Look into my eyes.

There you go, posses like you insane, fully.

Be a protege of the light.

There you are, possessed as of this moment.
Imagine enough reals.Look at me man!

Look at the eyes when we speak.

The zen comes in and its the phantom.

It comes in through the eyes and thats how the light shines forever.

The cuckoo bird is the one that hears the sounds of the rhythms.
See the eyes fully opening.
Thats when you full see them.
It makes you windy.
Be solar
You dance in my eyes.
Something Solo
See the eyes fully.
It makes you windy.
Ever changing.
It keeps flowing in the city looking for a home,
So many of us are predestined solar.
Dancing in the light.
Something Solar.

You dance on me.

This is how we penetrate the sky.

The is the synamon.
It makes us merciful.
In solar.
You dance in my eyes.
Something solar.

So look at me man,

Show  the eyes men when we meet..
The zen comes in and says.
Me ,Me.

Leave a comment